• The Ohio State University (OSU), Ohio State University, is a major open research university in Columbus, Ohio. Established in 1870 as a land-grant university and the ninth university in Ohio with the Morrill Act of 1862, the university was originally known as the Ohio Agricultural and Mechanical College. The school was founded around a different farming and mechanical trainings, but it was formed in a thorough university under the then-Governor Rutherford B. Hayes, and in 1878 the Ohio General Assembly passed the Ohio State University. The primary grounds in Columbus, Ohio, has since developed into the third-largest university grounds in the United States.The university likewise works local grounds in Lima, Mansfield, Marion, Newark, and Wooster.

    Please  visit the business of one of our regular supporters.

     Columbus, OH 43210, United States


    Be sure to check out this attraction too!



    Follow articles RSS
    Follow comments' RSS flux